Advisory Committee

The following is a list of our Advisory Committee members.  The committee meets twice a year and advises us on the content, process and stewardship of the workshop.

Chris Avery, The Haverford School

Felix Chen, Abington Friends School

Marissa Colston, Friends Select School

Nora Durant, Chester Charter School for the Arts

Dr. Shaun Harper, University of Pennsylvania

Marion Henderson, Westtown School parent

Dr. Sydney Howe-Barksdale, Public Interest Resource Center and Westtown School parent

Sarah Lee, Friends Select School

Pat Macpherson, Westtown School

Lorraine Marino, Independent Consultant

Dr. Eddie Moore, Jr.

Dr. Barbara Moore Williams, Independent consultant

Courtney Portlock, Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart

Deborra Sines-Pancoe, Friends Council on Education

Dr. Howard Stevenson, University of Pennsylvania and Penn Charter parent

Hannah Tran, The Philadelphia Mayor’s Office

Dr. Chezare Warren, University of Pennsylvania

Toni Williamson, Abington Friends School

Sam Willis, Episcopal Academy